projects events musician's  support

Directory

History

News

Links

Sounds Phenomenal Recordings

Peace Not War Japan

Home


Brighton Music Directory

Record Shops Record Labels Venues Rehearsal Spaces/Recording Studios Clubs Other Links

Rehearsal Spaces/Recording Studios

Studio Address Phone Website Email
284 Rehearsal Studios  284 Madeira Dr, Brighton 01273 572277   www.studio284.com studio284@btconnect.com 
ALT Recording Studios 35 Church Road, Hove 01273 711749 www.altrecordingstudios.com  book@altrecordingstudios.com 
Brickhouse Studio 3b Station Rd, Portslade 07940 904851 www.brickhousestudio.co.uk  stepkid80@hotmail.com 
Brighton Electric 43-45 Coombe Terrace, Brighton 01273 819617 www.brightonelectric.co.uk  enquiries@brightonelectric.co.uk 
Church Road Studio 197-201 Church Rd, Hove 01273 327889 www.churchroad.net  info@churchroad.net 
Clarion Studios 1 Montague Place, Brighton 01273 688980 www.geocities.com/jrmjazz/clarionstudio.htm  clarion_studios@compuserve.com
Loophole Studios   01273 622454 07910 668809  www.theloophole.co.uk  simon@theloophole.co.uk 
Lumen Studio 103 Islingword Rd, Brighton 01273 690149   www.lumenstudio.co.uk info@lumenstudio.co.uk 
Metway Studios 55 Canning St, Brighton 01273 698171   www.metwaystudios.co.uk thelevellers@mistral.co.uk 
Monster Studios  Unit 25, Hove Enterprise Centre, Basin Rd North, Portslade 01273 416699 www.monsterstudios.co.uk  info@monsterstudios.co.uk 
Organised Rhyme 197-201 Church Rd, Hove 01273 324995 www.organised-rhyme.com  studio@brightonrecording.com 
Out Post Sound Link House, Link Place, Upper Hollingdean Road, Brighton 01273 556894 www.outpostsound.co.uk  info@outpostsound.co.uk 
Patrick Wilson Music   01273 566492 07901 820864 www.patrickwilsonmusic.com  info@patrickwilsonmusic.com 
Playback Systems Unit 1B, New England House, Brighton 01273 671297 www.playbacksystems.com  info@playbacksystems.com 
RBM Studios 46a The Waterfront, Brighton Marina 01273 684649 www.rbmbrighton.com  info@rbmbrighton.com 
Red Room Studios New England House, New England Street 01273 697126 www.redroom-studio.com info@redroom-studio.com 
Scream Studios  Module A1, Enterprise Point, Melbourne Street, Brighton 01273 671086 www.screamstudios.co.uk  see site
Transmission Studios

Unit 5, Hove Enterprise Centre, Basin Road North, Hove

01273 240477

07748 985256

www.transmissionstudios.net  mail@transmissionstudios.net   
Under The Bridge Studios 67 Beaconsfield Road, Brighton 07799 564620 www.myspace.com/underthebridgestudios   

These listings are not meant to be exhaustive and their accuracy will change over time as old studios close and new ones open. There may also be establishments that have been missed out in this directory. If you would like your rehearsal space/recording studio to be included here, or your details as given above are inaccurate or incomplete, then please submit the correct information to mail [a] soundsphenomenal [dot] org and we'll endeavor to include or update your details as soon as we can.

This page was updated on 15/09/2009.

Top